mysimpleshow – empowering explanation

Can I go back to an earlier version of my video?

24. Feb 2016

As soon as you alter a project and decide to click the “Finalize video” button,

we will overwrite the existing video with the new one.

But you can restore older versions of your project in your history.

Just click on the chapter menu and choose “Show history”.

Get more information on this topic: I have finalized a video. How can I edit the project afterwards?